Meet the 27 Official Candidates of Miss World Philippines 2015 (Press Presentation)

After Megan Young won the first Miss World title back in 2013 the Philippines is in search again for that beautiful and intelligent woman to represent our country in the coming Miss World 2015 in Sanya, China on December 19th 2015.

The 27 Official Candidates vying for the Miss World Philippines 2015 crown.

The National Director Cory Quirino has high hopes for the next Miss World Philippines representative. She said ” If we have our first Miss World in the name of Megan Young, then this only serves as inspiration to aspire fro the Miss World crown once again for our country”
This year 27 beautiful ladies were presented to the media earlier today as this year’s official candidates wearing their two-piece red swimsuits at the Eclipse Lounge of Solaire Resort & Casino. The coronation night is on October 18, 2015.

List of this years 27 Official Candidates and their official number for Miss World Philippines 2015.
1) Ma. Vanessa Wright
2) Jannie Loudette Alipo-on
3) Danica Macabangon

4) Sheila Mae Torino
5) Christelle Abello
6) Janelle Tee
7) Ma. Jackielyn Dulay
8) Kiara Giel Gregorio
9) Mona Mahmound Hammad
10) Teena Pagulayan
11) Alexie Marie Ibabao

12) Emma Mary Tiglao
13) Avonlea Paraiso
14) Marita Cassandra Naidas
15) Erika Mari de Castro

16) Erica Rose Bayani
17) Jessica Rose McEwen
18) Leitz Camyll Ang
19) Diana Pinto
20) Mariah Nilo
21) Mia Allyson Howell

22) Vianca Louise Marcelo

23) Janette Roanne Sturm

24) Jeddahliz Maltezo

25) Casey Anne Austria

26) Grapes Pacara

27) Hillarie Danielle Parungao

Good luck ladies!
Photo credits to Bruce Casanova.